Kohl Hard Facts

This adventure we call life in the Kohl Family

Days 4 and 5 November 8, 2012

Filed under: November Thanks — kohlhardfacts @ 4:05 am

Day 4, November 4

My baby girls.

Oh those girls.

I absolutely adore being their Mama.  They bring such joy and adventure to daily life.

I love watching them learn and explore and discover beauty in the every day.  Some days I have to remind myself of this a bit more than others.  🙂

 

Day 5, November 5

Sleep!

Is that a silly thing to be thankful for?

Maybe….

But I love sleep!  I love when I sleep.  I love when the girls sleep.

It’s so beautifully restorative.  And peaceful.  And energizing.

I mean, seriously, what’s not to love about sleep.

Plus have you seen how precious babies look when they sleep?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can you tell which is V and which is L?

 

Ok, I know I was going to do three days today.  However, the day got away from me with all of the packing and such, and now it’s 11 p.m., and I need to partake of the goodness of sleep!  Tomorrow I’ll do days 6, 7, and 8.

 

2 Responses to “Days 4 and 5”

  1. Nana Says:

    Lilly on the left….Vi on the right ???? Maybe


Leave a Reply

