Kohl Hard Facts

This adventure we call life in the Kohl Family

What I Wore Wednesday – Edition #1 July 6, 2011

Filed under: What I Wore Wednesday — kohlhardfacts @ 10:55 pm

So the way I got linked up to What I Wore Wednesday is kind of a round-about thing.  Hayley at Tiny Twig has a great blog that I enjoy following.  She linked up with Lindsey at The Pleated Poppy who started What I Wore Wednesday.  I think it’s a great idea to motivate me to not wear sweatpants and a tank top every day of the week.

With a one and a half year old running around and another baby on the way, it’s sometimes easier to just roll out of bed and throw on sweatpants.  But I look better and feel better when I wear something cute…especially now that I can show off my bump.

Shirt – Target

Jeans – Motherhood Maternity

Earrings – street fair in Nyack, NY

Necklace – Lia Sophia

Sandals – Payless

Sunglasses – docks at Dale Hollow Lake

And that is my first edition of What I Wore Wednesday.  Looking forward to continuing this challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

