Kohl Hard Facts

This adventure we call life in the Kohl Family

Day 1 – Energy June 23, 2011

Filed under: 30 Days of Gratitude — kohlhardfacts @ 3:07 am

Well, so much for starting my photography project yesterday.  But today is a new day!

Today I am thankful for energy.  I am thankful for the energy of these awesome kids as they enjoy life and learn about how much God loves them.  And I am thankful for the energy God has given me throughout this week so far to keep up with them, to love them, and to pour into their lives.  Yes, ENERGY is definitely something I am grateful for today and all this week.

 

 

Leave a Reply

