Kohl Hard Facts

This adventure we call life in the Kohl Family

My little cheerleader October 6, 2010

Filed under: On Babies and Being a Mommy — kohlhardfacts @ 6:25 pm

We were in mourning on Sunday, so I didn’t feel like posting these pictures.  But we’ve moved beyond it and it’s a new week.  We were so close last week….I had such great hope…and then that hope was dashed.  A 59-yard field goal?!  Seriously, I have to give the guy props on it.  We played a good game, especially considering all of the injuries we’re dealing with.  ::sigh::  0-2 in the division….1-2 overall….not a great way to start a season.  I’ve got faith, though!  It’s still very early in the season, and you can’t be amazingly incredible every year.  In fact we seem to do better when we’re the underdogs.  So here’s to a new week!

I love football! Is it weird that I’m a bigger sports fan than my husband?  Works for me though, because this way I can teach our kids to be Colts fans!  Anyway, so I had some fun taking pictures of my little cheerleader (and me).  Feel free to make fun of my nerdiness.  (Yes, I just made up the word nerdiness.)

 

2 Responses to “My little cheerleader”

  1. Marilyn Says:

    Two of the cutest Colts fans EVER!!! Love it!

  2. Oscar Says:

    I’m sorry for your loss……Well, not really…
    Anyway, Viola does look super cute in that uniform!
    My Patriots won on Monday night so I’m feeling good.


Leave a Reply

